Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 US Hop Harvest report

November 12, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

$10
hops-generic-image

2020 US Hop Harvest report – Featuring updates on Quality, Acreage, Varieties and new developments direct from Yakima, Washington

The IBD are delighted to invite you to join us for the next online technical event featuring Ryan Hopkins, CEO Yakima Chief Hops.

Event details:
Date: Thursday, 12 November 2020

Time: 1:00pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (10:00am Perth, 12:30pm Adelaide, 3:00pm Auckland. Please check your local time zone for other locations.)

Duration: 60 minutes

Fee: IBD member FREE, non-members $10.00

Register:
To register for the webinar please CLICK HERE.

We look forward to welcoming you online.

Details

Date:
November 12, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
$10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://tribe.eventsair.com/ibd---online-technical-event-5/register